Turkey

Agent:​

marslogistics

Mars Logistics
Merkez Mah. Degirmenbahce Cad. No:21
34197 Yenibosna-Bahcelievler,
Istanbul
Turkey

Tel: +90 212 411 44 44
Contact: Hr. Hakan Kurtar / Zeynep Göcay / Hasan Patrick Gruneis / Alina Soroceanu
Homepage: www.marslogistics.com

Also office in: Bursa, Izmir, Ankara, Adana

Services:


Groupage service from Denmark: Thursday/Friday
Groupage service from Turkey: Wednesday/Friday/Saturday
Full load service to/from Turkey: Daily
Transit time depending on destination: 5-7 days
Customs Warehouse in Istanbul
Hanging Confection
Dry Cargo, Temp. Cargo, Pharma and ADR.

Warehouse in Hvidovre and Padborg

Print this page

Neptun Turkey Contact:

Tomas Grill
Tel: +45 39 13 17 16
E-mail: Tgrill@neptuntransport.dk

Emilie Drachmann
Tel: +45 39 13 17 06
E-mail: edrachmann@neptuntransport.dk

Henrik Madsen
Tel: +45 39 13 17 05
E-mail: hmadsen@neptuntransport.dk

Magnus Grøn Christensen
Tel: +45 39 13 17 13
E-mail: mchristensen@neptuntransport.dk

Sibel Deniz Lorentzen
Tel: +45 39 13 17 13
E-mail: sdeniz@neptuntransport.dk

Rasmus Stormly
Tel: +45 39 13 17 11
E-mail: rstormly@neptuntransport.dk

Peter Snoer Pedersen
Tel: +45 39 13 17 15
E-mail: pp@neptuntransport.dk

Josefine Amalie Hansen
Tel: +45 39 13 17 01
E-mail: jhansen@neptuntransport.dk

Neptun Transport A/S​

Avedøreholmen 72      DK-2650 Hvidovre, Denmark

Telephone: +45 39 27 77 99

Fax: +45 39 27 19 50