Czech Republic

Agent:​

transforwarding

Transforwarding a.s.
K. Uhlire 1917/42
370 06 Ceske Budejovice,
Czech Republic

Operative in České Budějovice:
Tel: +420 389 001 111
Fax: +420 389 001 444
Contact:  Lucie Kubickova
E-mail: kubikova@transforwarding.cz

Warehouse in Prague:
Phone:+420 281 927 323
Fax: +420 281 927 324
Contact: Mr. Micheal Špička
Email:praha@transforwarding.cz
Warehouse in CZ-19300 Horni Pocernice (Prague)


Services:


Groupage service from Denmark: Tuesday/Friday
Full load service to/from Czech Republic: Daily
Transit time depending on destination: 2-3 days
Dry Cargo, Temp. Cargo, Pharma and ADR.
Import departures weekly

Print this page

Neptun Czech Republic Contact:


Simon Henriksen
Tel: +45 39 13 17 03
E-mail: shenriksen@neptuntransport.dk

Jonas Bolvinkel
Tel: +45 39 13 17 08
E-mail: jbolvinkel@neptuntransport.dk

Maria Pio Malberg
Tel: +45 39 13 17 00
E-mail: mmalberg@neptuntransport.dk

Camilla Wolter
Tel: +45 39 13 17 17
E-mail: cwolter@neptuntransport.dk

Camilla Sloth
Tel: +45 39 13 17 09
E-mail: csloth@neptuntransport.dk

Steffen Drost
Tel: +45 39 13 17 17
E-mail: sdrost@neptuntransport.dk

Rasmus Kielsgaard Clausen
Tel: +45 39 13 17 19

E-mail: rclausen@neptuntransport.dk

Christopher Madvig-Schnor

Tel: +45 39 13 17 00

E-mail: cms@neptuntransport.dk

Janus Schjødt Christensen

Tel: +45 38 40 17 23

E-mail: jc@neptuntransport.dk

Neptun Transport A/S​

Avedøreholmen 72      DK-2650 Hvidovre, Denmark

Telephone: +45 39 27 77 99

Fax: +45 39 27 19 50