Bulgaria

Agent:​

delamode

Delamode Bulgaria Ltd.
8, Malashevska Str.
1202 Sofia
Bulgaria

Tel: +359 2 813 0950
Fax: +359 2 813 0958
E-mail: info.bg@delamode-group.com
Kontakt: Pavel Stoykov

Services:


Groupage service from Denmark: Thursday/Tuesday
Full load service to/from Bulgaria: Daily
Transit time depending on destination: 5-6 days
Hanging Confection
Dry Cargo, Temp. Cargo, Pharma and ADR.
Import departures weekly

Warehouse in Hvidovre and Padborg

Print this page

Neptun Bulgaria Contact:


Simon Henriksen
Tel: +45 39 13 17 03
E-mail: shenriksen@neptuntransport.dk

Jonas Bolvinkel
Tel: +45 39 13 17 08
E-mail: jbolvinkel@neptuntransport.dk

Maria Pio Malberg
Tel: +45 39 13 17 00
E-mail: mmalberg@neptuntransport.dk

Camilla Wolter
Tel: +45 39 13 17 17
E-mail: cwolter@neptuntransport.dk

Camilla Sloth
Tel: +45 39 13 17 09
E-mail: csloth@neptuntransport.dk

Steffen Drost
Tel: +45 39 13 17 17
E-mail: sdrost@neptuntransport.dk

Rasmus Kielsgaard Clausen
Tel: +45 39 13 17 19

E-mail: rclausen@neptuntransport.dk

Christopher Madvig-Schnor

Tel: +45 39 13 17 00

E-mail: cms@neptuntransport.dk

Janus Schjødt Christensen

Tel_: +45 38 40 17 23

E-mail: jc@neptuntransport.dk

Neptun Transport A/S​

Avedøreholmen 72      DK-2650 Hvidovre, Denmark

Telephone: +45 39 27 77 99

Fax: +45 39 27 19 50