CONTACT

Here you can contact one of Neptun’s employees. One of our employees will revert asap with an answer to your inquiry.

Neptun Transport A/S
Avedøreholmen 72
DK-2650 Hvidovre

Telephone: 39 27 77 99

Fax: 39 27 19 50​

E-mail: info@neptuntransport.dk

Website: www.neptuntransport.com

Management

Peter Svendsen
Managing Director
+45 39 131714

psvendsen@neptuntransport.dk

​Jakob Pedersen

General Manager
Manager Trucking Division
+45 39 131702
jpedersen@neptuntransport.dk

Sea / Air

Carsten Boll Østergaard
Shipping Manager
+45 39 131712
costergaard@neptuntransport.dk

Sea / Air

Benjamin Sørensen
Trainee
+45 39 131704
bs@neptuntransport.dk

Bookkeeping

Christina Rasmussen
Account Manager
+45 39 131707
crasmussen@neptuntransport.dk

ROAD - Eastern Europe

S​imon Henriksen

Area Manager
+45 39 131703
shenriksen@neptuntransport.dk

C​amilla Wolter

Business Development Manager
+45 39 13 17 18
cwolter@neptuntransport.dk

Maria Pio Malberg
Forwarder
+45 39 13 17 09

mmalberg@neptuntransport.dk

Camilla Sloth
Forwarder
På Barsel
csloth@neptuntransport.dk

Steffen Drost
Forwarder
+45 39 13 17 17
sdrost@neptuntransport.dk

Rasmus Kielsgaard Clausen
Forwarder
+45 39 17 13 19
rclausen@neptuntransport.dk

Christopher Madvig-Schnor
Trainee
+45 39 13 17 03
cms@neptuntransport.dk

Janus Schjødt Christensen

Trainee

+45 38 40 17 23

jc@neptuntransport.dk

ROAD - Turkey / Greece

Tomas Grill
Area Manager
+45 39 13 17 16
Tgrill@neptuntransport.dk

Emilie Drachmann
Forwarder
+45 39 13 17 06
edrachmann@neptuntransport.dk

Sibel Deniz Lorentzen
Forwarder
+45 39 13 17 13
sdeniz@neptuntransport.dk

Rasmus Stormly
Traffic Manager Greece
+45 39 13 17 11
rstormly@neptuntransport.dk

Peter Snoer Pedersen
Forwarder
+45 39 13 17 15
pp@neptuntransport.dk

Josefine Amalie Hansen
Forwarder
På barsel
jhansen@neptuntransport.dk

Magnus Grøn Christensen
Forwarder
+45 38 40 17 20
mchristensen@neptuntransport.dk

Oliver Torp Nielsen

Trainee
+45 39 13 17 01
onielsen@neptuntransport.dk

Christian Haugaard

Trainee

+45 39 13 17 13

ch@neptuntransport.dk​

Warehouse

Peter Ladefoged
Warehouse Manager
pladefoged@neptuntransport.dk

Henrik Nedenskov Jensen
Warehouse Staff
pladefoged@neptuntransport.dk

Morten Boserup Kofoed
Warehouse Staff
mk@neptuntransport.dk

Michael Johannis

Warehouse Staff
mj@neptuntransport.dk

Contact form

Kindly fill out this form and send it to us. One of our employees will revert to you asap.

 
 
 
 
Please make sure all required fields are filled out correctly

Neptun Transport A/S​

Avedøreholmen 72      DK-2650 Hvidovre, Denmark

Telephone: +45 39 27 77 99

Fax: +45 39 27 19 50